Elma High School


1011 W. Main St.
Elma, WA 98541
Main Office Phone: 360.482.3121
Attendance Phone: 360.482.1060 

Fax: 360.482.1200

Elma High School




Contact Information


Principal (Interim): William Oppliger -boppliger@eagles.edu

Assistant Principal: Wendy Beldin - wbeldin@eagles.edu
 
Secretary: 
Brooke Seaberg - bseaberg@eagles.edu

Registrar - Enrollment & Transcripts:
 Wendy Richmond - wrichmond@eagles.edu

Secretary - Fiscal: Kellie Nolan - knolan@eagles.edu

Counselor A-L: Bobbi Smith - bsmith@eagles.edu

Counselor M-Z: Renee Quinn - rquinn@eagles.edu

Nurse:  
Kathy Delano - kdelano@eagles.edu

Upcoming Events

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.