Elma High School


1011 W. Main St.
Elma, WA 98541
Main Office Phone: 360.482.3121
Attendance Phone: 360.482.1060 

Fax: 360.482.1200

Elma High School




Principal: Rich Rasanen - rrasanen@eagles.edu

Assistant Principal: Wendy Beldin - wbeldin@eagles.edu

Secretary: Aubria Niemi - aniemi@eagles.edu

Secretary - Attendance:
Brooke Seaberg - bseaberg@eagles.edu

Registrar - Enrollment & Transcripts:
 Wendy Richmond - wrichmond@eagles.edu

Secretary - Fiscal: Kellie Nolan - knolan@eagles.edu

Counselor A-K: Bobbi Smith - bsmith@eagles.edu

Counselor L-Z: Renee Quinn - rquinn@eagles.edu


 

Elma Middle & High School

2020-2021 Bell Schedule

A Week

Monday, Wednesday, Friday (1,2,3)

Tuesday, Thursday (4,5,6)

Warning Bell 7:00

0 7:05-8:00

Warning Bell 8:19

Home Room 8:24-8:44

1 8:48-10:18

2 10:22-11:52

Lunch 11:52-12:22

3 12:26-1:56

Home Room 2:00-2:15

1 Extension 2:15-2:30

2 Extension 2:30-2:45

3 Extension 2:45-3:00

Warning Bell 7:00

0 7:05-8:00

Warning Bell 8:19

Home Room 8:24-8:44

4 8:48-10:18

5 10:22-11:52

Lunch 11:52-12:22

6 12:26-1:56

Home Room 2:00-2:15

4 Extension 2:15-2:30

5 Extension 2:30-2:45

6 Extension 2:45-3:00

 

B Week

Monday, Wednesday, Friday (4,5,6)

Tuesday, Thursday (1,2,3)

Warning Bell 7:00

0 7:05-8:00

Warning Bell 8:19

Home Room 8:24-8:44

4 8:48-10:18

5 10:22-11:52

Lunch 11:52-12:22

6 12:26-1:56

Home Room 2:00-2:15

4 Extension 2:15-2:30

5 Extension 2:30-2:45

6 Extension 2:45-3:00

Warning Bell 7:00

0 7:05-8:00

Warning Bell 8:19

Home Room 8:24-8:44

1 8:48-10:18

2 10:22-11:52

Lunch 11:52-12:22

3 12:26-1:56

Home Room 2:00-2:15

1 Extension 2:15-2:30

2 Extension 2:30-2:45

3 Extension 2:45-3:00

 

 
       
       
       
       
       
       
       


Principal's Message

Elma Community and Guests,

We want to take a moment and welcome you all to another great year at Elma High School. There are several ways we wish to communicate with you this year.  As you will see we are sending progress reports to your registered e-mails each week.  If you have not received one yet come by EHS to ensure your information is correct. You will see Eagle News, a broadcast of events from the students to you on our website each week. You can also check our calendar and events or if you have a question just simply come by and see us.
 
Go Eagles!

Rich Rasanen & Wendy Beldin
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.