Skip To Main Content

Middle School

 

805 W Main St
Elma, WA 98541
Main Office Phone: 360.482.2237
Fax: 360.482.4872

Principal: Tatia Holme - tholme@eagles.edu
Assistant Principal: Julie Moore - jmoore@eagles.edu
Secretary/Registrar: Kayleen Nauman - knauman@eagles.edu
Secretary/Fiscal-ASB & Athletics: Cathy Ferrier - cferrier@eagles.edu
Counselor: Tony Gobern - tgobern@eagles.edu
Nurse: Kacie Horton - khorton@eagles.edu