Welcome New Staff Members

Welcome New Staff Members
Posted on 10/16/2020
welcome signWe would like to welcome our 2020-2021 new staff members to the Elma School District. Click on their names below to learn more about them.

Alicia Smith

Rebecca Foote

Kathy Delano

Kaye Pearse

Tim Livingston
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.