Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

Legend

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
HS Robotics Club (Rm 227)
-
8th Grade Boys Varsity Basketball @ Home vs. Hoquiam Middle School
-
Elma Middle School, 805 W Main St, Elma, WA 98541, USA
Mon, Feb 5
HS Robotics Club (Rm 227)
-
Tue, Feb 6
Senior T-Shirt Meeting
-
7th Grade Boys Varsity Basketball @ Rochester Middle School
-
Rochester Middle School, 9937 US-12, Rochester, WA 98579, USA
8th Grade Boys Varsity Basketball @ Rochester Middle School
-
Rochester Middle School, 9937 US-12, Rochester, WA 98579, USA
Wed, Feb 7
HS CTSO Festival
-
EHS classrooms
Thu, Feb 8
Bloodworks Northwest Blood Drive @ EHS
-
Elma High School, 1011 W Main St, Elma, WA 98541, USA
Robotics Club (Rm 227)
-
7th Grade Boys Varsity Basketball @ Home vs Tenino Middle School
-
Elma Middle School, 805 W Main St, Elma, WA 98541, USA
8th Grade Boys Varsity Basketball @ Home vs Tenino Middle School
-
Elma Middle School, 805 W Main St, Elma, WA 98541, USA
Fri, Feb 9
HS Knowledge Bowl in Rm 126
-
Mon, Feb 12
HS Writing Club in Rm 224
-
HS Robotics Club (Rm 227)
-
7th Grade Boys Varisty Basketball @ Bush Middle School
-
George Bush Middle School, 2120 83rd Ave SW, Tumwater, WA 98512, USA
8th Grade Boys Varsity Basketball @ Bush Middle School
-
George Bush Middle School, 2120 83rd Ave SW, Tumwater, WA 98512, USA
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
MS Girls Volleyball Starts
-
Middle School Gym
MS Boys Soccer Begins
-
Elementary Soccer Field
School Board Meeting
-
1221 Monte Elma Rd, Elma, WA 98541, USA
Thu, Feb 15
Robotics Club (Rm 227)
-
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Growth Goal Meeting -Cristelli
-
Thu, Feb 22
Robotics Club (Rm 227)
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
EHS Tolo
-
Sun, Feb 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Directors
    • Board of Directors
  • District
    • District
  • Elementary
    • Elementary
  • High School
    • High School
  • Middle School
    • Middle School