High School

EHS logo
2 Week Athletics Calendar*


*Calendar is subject to change

Final Forms

We are very excited to announce that the Elma School District Athletic Department has partnered with FinalForms, an online forms and data management service. FinalForms allows you to complete and sign athletic participation forms for your middle and/or high school students. The most exciting news is that FinalForms saves data from season-to-season and year-to-year, meaning that you will never need to enter the same information twice! FinalForms also pre-populates information wherever possible, for each of your students, saving you time.

You may review your data at any time to verify it is current. You will be required to sign your forms once per year and after any update.

Click on the Parent Playbook (attached) to get started in FinalForms. If you require any support during the process, scroll to the page bottom and click “Use Support”.

We are asking that ALL parents of athletes use FinalForms.

Please register at: https://elma-wa.finalforms.com/
and follow the prompts to create your account, create your students and sign your forms.

Important Notes:

  •   Use your child’s SCHOOL email for their account information. 

  • Thank you for your assistance in streamlining our paperwork processes at Elma School District.

    Rob Ohashi Athletic Director

Student athletes need to complete all relevant forms on FinalForms. Contact Rob Ohashi or Farralee Walseth-Burnett if you need assistance or have any questions.  

Elma School District Athletic Director - Rob Ohashi
(360) 482-3121, ext. 3106
rohashi@eagles.edu

Elma High School CTE & Athletics Secretary - Farralee Walseth-Burnett
(360) 482-3121, ext. 3107
fwalseth-burnett@eagles.edu

2021 - 2022 Elma High School Head Coaches

Baseball - Travis Vessey - tvessey@eagles.edu
Boys Basketball - Matt Ferrier - mferrier@eagles.edu
Girls Basketball - Brandi Thomas - bthomas@eagles.edu
Competitive Dance and Drill - Serena Zassenhaus
Cross Country - Travis Frinfrock - tfrinfrock@eagles.edu
Fall Dance and Drill Team - Jamie Jo Hiles - jhiles@eagles.edu
Fastpitch - Ashley Stancil - astancil@eagles.edu
Football - Ron Clark - rclark1@eagles.edu
Boys Soccer - Carson Seaberg - cseaberg@eagles.edu
Girls Soccer - Evan Valentine - evalentine@eagles.edu
Volleyball - Kendra Dunn - kendradunn@eagles.edu
Wrestling - Russ Luellen - rluellen@eagles.edu

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.