Elma Elementary School


1235 Monte-Elma Rd.
Elma, WA 98541
Main Office Phone: 360.482.2632

Fax: 360.482.4565

elementary school picture


Principal: Mark Keating - mkeating@eagles.edu

Assistant Principal: Greg Scroggins - gscroggins@eagles.edu

Secretary/Registrar: Rebecca Sackrider - rsackrider@eagles.edu

Secretary/Fiscal: Brenda Stewart - bstewart@eagles.edu

Counselor: Heather Moore - hmoore@eagles.edu

Nurse: Kim Bouchard - kbouchard@eagles.edu



Bell Schedule  
 Regular Start & End Primary (K-2):  8:25 AM - 2:40 PM
 Regular Start & End Intermediate (3-5):  8:25 AM - 2:43 PM
 Late Start:  10:25 AM
 Early Release:  11:40 AM
 Last Day of School Release:  10:00 AM


Principal's Message

Dear Parents,

Welcome to the 2021-22 school year! We believe that each student brings unique gifts to the world.  Our challenge is to provide an environment so that every student achieves the maximum amount of growth.  There is no one who knows your child like you do and this year, more than ever, our effectiveness depends on the information and support we receive from you.  Together, we can do this!

At Elma Elementary School, we have always focused on respectful and responsible behavior.  We also believe that freedom and responsibility go hand in hand. Remote learning does not change our ideals or this focus. We value good citizenship and will continue to model and teach the necessary skills for students to be successful in today's world. 

We continuously focus on becoming more effective communicators.  Please call (360-482-2632) if you need to set up an appointment or have any questions or concerns.  We value your questions, feedback, and help in making Elma Elementary School the best school it can be!  Please keep in mind the importance of communicating to the school any address or telephone changes you may have during the school year. Thank you for all you do!

Sincerely,

Mark Keating

Elma Elementary Principal

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.