School Board of Directors



Jody Thompson
District 1
jthompson@eagles.edu
 

Jamie Bailey

District 2
jbailey@eagles.edu




Bernadette Bower

District 3
bbower@eagles.edu 




Stephanie Smith
District 4
ssmith@eagles.edu

 


Ryan Cristelli

District 5
rcristelli@eagles.edu
 

Kaelyn Burgher

Student Representative
 

Ella Moore
Student Representative                
                                
 

Brady Johnston
Student Representative

 
 
 
 


 Rich Rasanen, Principal 
(360) 482-3121 ext. 3100
rrasanen@eagles.edu  
 Rich Rasanen, Principal 
(360) 482-3121 ext. 3100
rrasanen@eagles.edu  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.