District Leadership Team

Kevin Acuff
Kevin Acuff, Superintendent
(360) 482-2822 ext. 5100
kacuff@eagles.edu  
Lisa Arnold Lisa Arnold, Business Manager
(360) 482-2822 ext. 5105
larnold@eagles.edu 
Elementary Principal Mark Keating Mark Keating, Elma Elementary Principal 
(360) 482-2632 ext. 1100
mkeating@eagles.edu    
Elementary Assistant Principal Greg Scroggins Greg Scroggins, Elma Elem. Asst. Principal 
(360) 482-2632 ext. 1172
gscroggins@eagles.edu  
 Elma Middle School Principal Sunshine Perry Sunshine Perry, EMS Principal 
(360) 482-2237 ext. 2100
sperry@eagles.edu  
 Elma Middle School Head Teacher Rob Ohashi Rob Ohashi, EMS Head Teacher 
(360) 482-2237 ext. 2106
rohashi@eagles.edu  
 Mr. Rasanen, Principal Rich Rasanen, EHS Principal 
(360) 482-3121 ext. 3100
rrasanen@eagles.edu                 
                                
 Ms. Beldin, Assistant Principal Wendy Beldin, EHS Asst. Principal
(360) 482-3121 ext. 3105
wbeldin@eagles.edu
EGHHS Principal Julie Crawford
Julie Crawford, EGHHS Principal
(360) 482-5086 ext. 4104
jcrawford@eagles.edu
 Ms. Kershaw, CTE Director Christi Kershaw, CTE Director
(360) 482-3121 ext. 
ckershaw@eagles.edu
 Mr. Bridge, Athletic Director/ASB Todd Bridge, Athletic & ASB Director
(360) 482-3121 ext. 3106
tbridge@eagles.edu
Stacey Rockey Stacey Rockey, Special Services Director
(360) 482-1123 ext. 5104
srockey@eagles.edu
ELL Program Director Katie Gallagher Kathleen Gallagher, ELL Program Director
(360) 482-2822 ext. 5116
kgallagher@eagles.edu
Eric Smith
Eric Smith, Technology, Assessment & Student Data Director
(360) 482-2237 ext. 2103
esmith@eagles.edu
Stephanie Smith Stephanie Smith, Family & Community Involvement Coordinator
(360) 482-2822 ext. 5115
ssmith@eagles.edu

 Rich Rasanen, Principal 
(360) 482-3121 ext. 3100
rrasanen@eagles.edu  
 Rich Rasanen, Principal 
(360) 482-3121 ext. 3100
rrasanen@eagles.edu  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.