Staff Contact Information

Elma School District - Special Services Office
1235 Monte-Elma Rd
Elma, WA 98541

Phone: 360.482.1123
Fax: 360.482.3963


Special Services Director and  Section 504/ADA Coordinator
Stacey Rockey
360.482.1123
srockey@eagles.edu

Special Services Executive Assistant
Julie Zwarun
360.482.1123
jzwarun@eagles.edu

English Language Learner Program Director
Kathleen Gallagher
360.482.2822
kgallagher@eagles.edu

Title IX/RCQ 28A.640 Officer
Heather Moore
360.482.2632
hmoore@eagles.edu

McKinney-Vento/Homeless Child & Youth Liason

Wendy Beldin
360.482.3121
wbeldin@eagles.edu


Psychologists:

Deborah Shaffer (Grades PK-7th)
360.482.2632 ext. 1110
dshaffer@eagles.edu

Kim Acuff (Grades 8th-12th)
360.482.3121 ext. 3115
kacuff2@eagles.edu


Speech-Language Therapists:

Jeffrey LaBanc
360.482.2632 ext. 1112
jlabanc@eagles.edu

Colleen Means
360.482.2632 ext. 
cmeans@eagles.edu


Occupational Therapist:

Sue Dorsey
360.482.2632 ext. 1148
sdorsey@eagles.edu
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.